

## **CIRCULAR**

Date: 17th April 2023

To : Organisational Voting Members and Individual Voting Members

From : Election Committee

Dear Organisational Voting Members and Individual Voting Members,

## MFPC 9th Election - Nominations for Position of Office Bearers 2023/2025

Please be informed that the Election Committee Meeting on 17<sup>th</sup> April 2023 concluded that there are five (5) representatives from Charter Promoter Organisations (ChPO); four (4) Representatives from Financial Services Organizations (FSO) and six (6) Individual Member Representatives. Please find below name list of these representatives for your attention.

No	Member Code		Member Name	Contact No	Representative
1	M30012906	Mr	Toi See Jong	012-3729002	ChPO
2	M30002721	Mr	Ng Yen Heng	019-2827055	ChPO
3	M30011550	Ms	Wahida Shariff	013-3891232	ChPO
4	M30002240	Major	Leow Nan Chung	017-2008430	ChPO
5	M30000993	Mr	Kolandasamy A/L Savarimuthu	019-2295871	ChPO
6	M30013655	Mr	Mohamad Khairul Daim Bin Ahmad Shamsuri	019-6003416	FSO
7	M30005209	Mr	Maheswaran A/L Periasamy	012-3070354	FSO
8	M30006104	Dato'	Javern Lim Chong Hee	012-3809883	FSO
9	M30000333	Mr	Phang Kar Yew	016-3302910	FSO
10	M30006804	Mr	Anthony Ang Sang Nang	019-2334848	Individual
11	M30000018	Mr	Anuar Bin Shuib	013-4208887	Individual
12	M30007930	Dr.	Desmond Chong Kok Fei	012-6214444	Individual
13	M30010598	Prof.Dr.	Mohamad Fazli Bin Sabri	019-6691304	Individual
14	M30000679	Mr	Mohamad Sani Ayob	016-2084583	Individual
15	M30011244	Mr	Peh Kian Hong	012-2846345	Individual

Please visit the MFPC website at www.mfpc.org.my for nominees' brief profile.

Notes:

ChPO : Chartered Promoter Organisations Representatives FSO : Financial Services Organisations Representatives

Individual : Individual Members' Representatives

Nominations shall be received from the Voting Members for the position of President; Deputy President; Vice President for External Relations and Publicity; Vice President for Membership; Vice President for Research and Publication; Secretary and Treasurer from amongst the ChPOs Representatives; FSO Representatives and the Individual Members' Representatives.

Thank you.

Yours sincerely Alex Foong Soo Hah Chairman MFPC Election Committee