About MFPC Penang Chapter

The official launch of Penang Chapter was held on 4 August 2012. Attending the launch was En. Zambre Ismail, Regional Head, Bank Negara Malaysia, Penang Office. The launch was officiated by Mr. Vincent Kwo Shih Kang, President of MFPC. This followed the soft launch of the Chapter which was officiated by YB. Senator Tuan Gan Ping Shou on 27 March 2012.

The MFPC Penang Chapter is headed by Mr. Charles Tan Swee Choon as the Chairman.

Penang Chapter Committee for 2023 – 2025 :-

NoMember NamePositionMember Code
1Tan Chuan HongImmediate Past ChairmanM30000392
2Charles Tan Swee ChoonChairmanM30001247
3Too Joo MingTreasurerM30011523
4Tay Phaik KeanSeretaryM30010250
5Aw Win ChanAssistant SecretaryM30015274
6Koeh Chee GuanCommittee MemberM30000162
7Mabelle Tan Swee ChingCommittee MemberM30011521
8Koay Yee ChianCommittee MemberM30013054
9Goon Lin YenCommittee MemberM30017007
10Sanjeevi A/L RamalinggamCommittee MemberM30008998

MFPC Penang Chapter (Activity)

Scroll to Top